Spacing
UTStats Logo

Page [1/37] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Filter:  Gametype:
Match ID Date/Time Match Type Map Time Players
1592 Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 2:17 pm Capture the Flag CTF-w00tabulousFixed 10:59 3
1591 Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 1:55 pm DeathMatch DM-Deck16][ 10:55 2
1585 Fri, May 31 2019 at 9:18 am Capture the Flag CTF-DDay 11:00 2
1582 Fri, May 24 2019 at 9:13 am Capture the Flag CTF-Face 10:59 2
1583 Fri, May 24 2019 at 9:04 am DeathMatch DM-Fractal 09:48 2
1574 Tue, May 21 2019 at 5:36 pm TTM 1.03 DM-Oblivion 1824:35 2
1568 Fri, May 17 2019 at 9:52 am DeathMatch DM-Curse][ 14:20 2
1567 Fri, May 17 2019 at 9:08 am DeathMatch DM-Curse][ 10:58 2
1554 Sun, May 12 2019 at 12:01 am DeathMatch DM-TOON_TOWN 10:54 3
1553 Sat, May 11 2019 at 11:50 pm DeathMatch DM-1on1-Rose 10:44 3
1552 Sat, May 11 2019 at 11:39 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Face 11:01 3
1551 Sat, May 11 2019 at 11:27 pm DeathMatch DM-Viridian-TOURNEY 10:58 4
1550 Sat, May 11 2019 at 11:16 pm DeathMatch DM-Deck16][ 10:59 4
1549 Sat, May 11 2019 at 5:19 pm DeathMatch DM-Fastfood 394:20 3
1544 Fri, May 10 2019 at 10:10 pm DeathMatch DM-StalwartXLRuins 85:25 2
1542 Fri, May 10 2019 at 9:58 pm DeathMatch DM-1on1-Amon 10:57 5
1541 Fri, May 10 2019 at 9:47 pm DeathMatch DM-Curse][ 10:57 6
1546 Fri, May 10 2019 at 10:59 am DeathMatch DM-Deck16][ 11:16 3
1545 Fri, May 10 2019 at 9:43 am DeathMatch DM-Curse][ 10:57 6
1540 Fri, May 10 2019 at 9:31 am Capture the Flag CTF-UTurn 10:59 6
1539 Fri, May 10 2019 at 9:20 am Capture the Flag CTF-DDay 11:22 6
1538 Fri, May 10 2019 at 9:09 am Capture the Flag CTF-w00ting1way(SE) 10:59 7
1537 Fri, May 10 2019 at 8:59 am Capture the Flag CTF-Face 10:59 6
1527 Sun, May 5 2019 at 4:13 am DeathMatch DM-Liandri 2065:51 1
1521 Fri, May 3 2019 at 2:36 pm DeathMatch DM-1on1-Amon 10:55 2
Page [1/37] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa